Staff

Office of Department Chairman

Maureen Driscoll, Executive Assistant
maureend@pathology.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6097

Address:
1501 N. Campbell Avenue, Room 5205
Tucson, AZ 85724-5106

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 245043
Tucson, AZ 85724-5043

Business Office

(520) 626-6296
Fax: (520) 626-1983

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 245106
Tucson, AZ 85724-5106

Tonya Fotheringham
Accountant
tonyah@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-1326
Christine Witten
Business Manager, Sr.
cwitten@pathology.arizona.edu (520) 626-7330

Comstock Building

1451 N. Warren Road
Tucson, AZ 85724
Fax #: (520) 626-2521

Laurie Smith
Administrative Assistant
lauriesmith@pathology.arizona.edu (520) 626-2246
Tammy L Umstott
Manager, Residency Program
umstott@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-6830

Research Pathology

1501 N Campbell Avenue, 5th Floor
Tucson, AZ 85724
Fax #: (520) 626-1027

Maureen Driscoll
Executive Assistant
maureend@pathology.arizona.edu (520) 626-6097
Robert T Hershoff
Systems Administrator, Senior
hershoff@pathology.arizona.edu (520) 626-2796
Stacey S Hines-Holdcraft
Administrative Associate
shinesholdcraft@pathology.arizona.edu (520) 626-2396

Laboratory Staff

Rachel Lee Brown
Research Technician
rachelb6@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4210
Craig G. Dye
Research Technician
cdye@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4780
Dayana Garcia Ortega
Undergrad - Laboratory Assistant
Sally J Hall
Research Specialist, Principal
sallyk@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-5506
Sarah Hurst, PhD
Post-doctoral Research Associate I
sehurst@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-6616
Aakriti Kapoor, M.S.
Master's Intern
Rajashree Karale
Research Specialist
karale@pharmacy.arizona.edu (520) 626-2212
Erika Liktor-Busa, Ph.D
Post-doc Research Associate
erikal@email.arizona.edu 626-4515
Jessi McMinn
Research Assistant
jessimcminn@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-5506
Nathan McMullen, PhD
Professor, Cellular & Molecular Medicine
natemcm@email.arizona.edu